GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 19-23

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on April 26, 2020, copies of Z.C. Order No. 19-23 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Allison Prince, Esq. Christine Roddy, Esq. Lawrence Ferris, Esq. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Anna Forgie ANC/SMD 6D02 6D02@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC

- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 7. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)
- Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning